Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 20, 2020

Reviewed by Kathleen A. for Dan Grimes

Swampscott, MA
Communication was excellent, team was responsive to questions whenever needed.

5.0 completed on November 17, 2020

Reviewed by Brenda L. for Dan Grimes

Lynn, MA
Dan and Tracy made this refinance go so smoothly. They were very organized so I was able to quickly get the documents they needed. Dan got us a great rate and we even got us a few more dollars than we had anticipated. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the market to buy or refinance their home! Brenda Davison

5.0 completed on November 11, 2020

Reviewed by Allyson R. for Dan Grimes

Swampscott, MA
As a first time homebuyer I had so many questions and the team did a great job of walking me through the process and answering all of the questions I had. I truly had a great experience working with Republic State Mortgage on the purchase of my first home and to be honest, I’ve already referred some friends to reach out to the team when they’re ready to purchase!

5.0 completed on November 10, 2020

Reviewed by Ralph A. for Dan Grimes

Lynn, MA
Dan got 2 mortgage s done for me that will make my financial future easier and more prosperous than ever before and certainly get me thru the worst plague in modern times . The whole team is very helpful and always answer all my questions . I wouldnt recommend anyone else

5.0 completed on November 3, 2020

Reviewed by Myra S. for Dan Grimes

Peabody, MA
Great service and reliable!

5.0 completed on November 1, 2020

Reviewed by Chafik H. for Dan Grimes

Byfield, MA
Dan and Ashleigh are very knowledgeable about everything !

5.0 completed on October 21, 2020

Reviewed by Barry A. for Dan Grimes

Westport, MA
As always Dan, Tracy and the team at Republic make refinancing our home and easy and painless experience. I would recommend the professional services at Republic to anyone financing or refinancing

5.0 completed on October 15, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen K. for Dan Grimes

Haverhill, MA
Dan was very helpful in the whole process of financing our home. He kept us updated regularly and explained clearly what was needed of us. He is very professional and has a great team. Would pick him again and again. Thank you Dan.

5.0 completed on October 11, 2020

Reviewed by Maura A. for Dan Grimes

Danvers, MA
They went out of their way to help me close on time. Thanks Dan and Tracy!

5.0 completed on October 11, 2020

Reviewed by Anne N. for Dan Grimes

Haverhill, MA
Dan was very professional & pleasant to work with. He is very detailed with his explanation to whatever questions you ask him. He knows his job very well. He always keeps you updated. I would recommend him to anyone wishing to buy a mortgage.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2020

Reviewed by Jay C. for Dan Grimes

Thornton, NH
Good communication and timely responses to questions and open items to get to closing

5.0 completed on September 27, 2020

Reviewed by Mary M. for Dan Grimes

Everett, MA
Dan was awesome, 2 Nd time I’ve had him do my mortgage, never let me down. Dan goes above and beyond to get the job done. His professionalism and dedication shows with the results.. Thank you Dan..

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph A. for Dan Grimes

Englewood, FL
Dan and his team were great! Answered lots of questions I had. Always efficient and professional. Always knew what was going on with my loan. They called me if they needed more info any anything.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Diana S. for Dan Grimes

Lowell, MA
Pleasure working with Dan !

5.0 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Nancy T. for Dan Grimes

Swampscott, MA
As always, Dan is knowledge and responsive. He is excellent at what he does and a huge asset to his company!

5.0 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Edward B. for Dan Grimes

Kittery Point, ME
Product knowledge, back ofice support and overall communication made my experience 5 stars

5.0 completed on September 3, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel C. for Dan Grimes

Brentwood, TN
Dans team did a great job in assisting me in navigating the lengthy, cumbersome and complex process. great asset

5.0 completed on August 31, 2020

Reviewed by Jacob L. for Dan Grimes

Rockport, MA
When we went under agreement to purchase a house, we thought we could do a cash purchase and committed to closing in 40 days. A week later, we found out we needed to get a mortgage. Dan got it done under a very tight timeline (we extended by one week). Thanks so much!

5.0 completed on August 27, 2020

Reviewed by Catherine A. for Dan Grimes

Greenwood, ME
Have been doing business with Dan for years. Fantastic service, timely responses and has a great team working with him.

5.0 completed on August 11, 2020

Reviewed by John O. for Dan Grimes

Haverhill, MA
He never gives up on customers and he is very respectful.

5.0 completed on August 8, 2020

Reviewed by Minda L. for Dan Grimes

Melbourne Beach, FL
Good communication of what documents were needed and how to get them.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Joanna F. for Dan Grimes

Pembroke, NH
Very responsive and moved things along quickly

5.0 completed on August 5, 2020

Reviewed by Kier M. for Dan Grimes

Henniker, NH
Dan's knowledge and experience gave us great confidence that our mortgage application and closing process would be smooth. Dan and his team delivered quality guidance every step of the way. Our only complaint was about the online signature software. If it were not for the excellent IT support, we would have not been able to sign our documents on line. Thank you very much for a great overall experience!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top